Steering Committee Members 2022

CHAIR                              Mike M.
CO-CHAIR                    Adee M.         
TREASURER                 Bill G.
CO-TREASURER        Kimberly 
SUPPLIES                       Halley P.
SECRETARY                 Halley P.          
INTERGROUP           Laurie S.
LITERATURE               Fred N.
H&I                                Chris C.
Grapevine                  Becca B.
Web Admin                Jane H.
Technical                    Jason S.            
FACILITIES                  Skip
CCC LIASON               Sandy B.                    CCC LIASON               Barbara P.
CCC LIASON               Jack L.
Please email us with any concerns, questions, or literature requests for the San Juan Group or AA.
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.